Wow wow wow

I’m so excited, I think I’m going to cry!

The March for Babies Awards party was tonight at Clippers Stadium, and the CS team was invited.  Bannon and I went to represent the group, and enjoyed the standard baseball game fare.

Columbus Scrappers was the #4 Family Team in the Central Ohio region.  Holy Cow!  That is our biggest honor to date.  I am so so so proud- everyone on the team worked so hard.  What a wonderful way to cap off 5 years of walking. (We raised over ~$3800 this year, BTW Whoo hoo!)

Leave a Reply

