Am I ready for some football?

Oh yes, I am!!!

I am blissfully enjoying The Hall of Fame Game on TV right now- Colts vs Redskins.

Ah, football season has started- I am happy. I know it’s only preseason, but I don’t care. So the starters only play for ten minutes in the preseason games- don’t care. I love football- college, NFL, high school on Friday night, just bring it. šŸ™‚

I’m making a goal- we’re going up to Canton when Michael Strahan of my beloved NY Giants is inducted into The Hall. So, Michael, when they call you to tell you you’re in, call me and I’ll book the hotel!

And then there’s the Olympics starting on Friday- whoo hoo!!!! I’m such a sucker for the Olympics, I’d take the two weeks off from work if I could swing it. I could watch it all day long and not really get bored. Don’t call me if gymnastics, swimming, diving, equestrian, or volleyball events are on. šŸ™‚ This will be my first Olympics with DVR- I think I’ll gain a new appreciation for it!

I have new pages to put up- these two are really my favorites. I finished them and I just LOVED them. Digital is definitely agreeing with me- I think I’m hitting my stride.

A Tuesday Template Challenge at Scrapmatters

A Tuesday Template Challenge at Scrapmatters

A ScrapMatters Speed Scrap result

A ScrapMatters Speed Scrap result

Leave a Reply

