MWAAAA HA HA HA!!!

I love my daughter!!!  My training is going just as I planned…

She’s back to gymnastics for the fall, and the gym is all decked out in Olympic rings.  And my little girl got all excited.

Excellent…

Someone asked her if she was going to be in the Olympics when she got older.  She says, “yeah”  That’s my girl!

I have to get to bed so quick pages du jour…

"Uncle Dan" will be so proud of the Hulk reference!

Huzzah for the Scrapmatters Speed Scrap!!!

Huzzah for the Scrapmatters Speed Scrap!!!

And, I have my hybrid stuff over at Sugarplum Paperie (www.sugarplumpaperie.com).  Wow- a week has gone by and I still can’t believe I was invited to join Nicole’s creative team.  I AM SO EXCITED!!!  Thanks, Nicole, for this awesome chance!!!

More crafty things over the weekend featuring the Twist Collection and Margo Sorbet- I LOVE THESE KITS!!!

One thought on “MWAAAA HA HA HA!!!

Leave a Reply

