More Hybrid, and that Announcement

It’s a post of ScrapMatters love!

The announcement!

Speed Scrap Tuesday night!

Speed Scrap Tuesday night!

I owe the Speed Scrap to refining my digital skills, and forcing me to use my digi stash!  Come on over and try it out!!!

More project pics!  All of these projects use kits available at ScrapMatters!

A bookbag tag for Natalie

A bookbag tag for Natalie

Sight Words Flash Cards

Sight Words Flash Cards

Yeesh!  I’m tired- and I need more adhesive!

Leave a Reply

