More pages!

And the hybrid machine moves on!

Tuesday Template Challenge at SM

Tuesday Template Challenge at SM

What can I say?  The ladies love him!

What can I say? The ladies love him!

Now I need to start planning pages for my retreat at the end of the month- at this rate, I may run out of photos! HA!

Just a note: there’s another speed scrap at ScrapMatters on Thursday, 9/11.  It’s at 3pm Eastern, so I won’t be there as I still need to earn a living.  That doesn’t mean i won’t pop in to say hi!

Leave a Reply

