It’s a Birthday Blog Train!

Happy first birthday, ScrapMatters!

As part of the birthday celebration, the SM designers and creative team has formed a blog train! And, boy, it’s massive! Chances are, you just came from neeceebee’s site (www.neeceebeedesigns.blogspot.com)- welcome to my little corner of the web! This is stop #15, and you’re in Columbus, Ohio!

I try to make birthdays special for my two children, and it seems the one tradition I have stuck with are balloons. I work at Nationwide Children’s Hospital, and so for each birthday, I stop by the gift shop and pick up a large mylar balloon. They last forever, and Natalie and Braeden’s faces just light up when they see them!

Here is your freebie!

http://www.4shared.com/file/64510985/b91552ea/YSIYB_Geeky_Diva.html

I’ve included both a brag book quick page and a printable invitation- ready for hybridization! In my example, I printed out the invite 3.5″x 5″ and mounted on 4″ x 5.5″ cardstock, and added some ribbon- so easy! Your text can be typed in before printing, or handwritten- it’s all up to you.

The QP is a png file, and the invite is a jpg, both sized to 5″x7″ and 300dpi. I hope you enjoy it!

Without any further ado, I send you on to your next stop: Mary at http://www.plumdumplingdesigns.blogspot.com/. Have a great time!

6 thoughts on “It’s a Birthday Blog Train!

  1. Thanks so much Kim for these pages….I’ve been a bit slack and haven’t gone and downloaded them all yet, thus I haven’t dropped by your blog either! Too many Kim’s in our CT’s and I get confused with who is who!

Leave a Reply

