Lots of ads, recent CT projects, and a Blog Train Freebie!!

Welcome!  You may be coming from Michelle’s blog at http://mickeybdesigns.blogspot.com/ – scroll down to the bottom of the post to grab my QP freebie!  (You may have also been directed here by my pal, Kimbytx- if so, you should also head over to Denise’s blog at www.denisebeattyoriginals.blogspot.com).  Right now, it’s time to get caught up on all of the awesome things going on at ScrapMatters!  Are you ready?

birthdayad

manic-monday-ad

(Stay tuned on Monday for a $2 item from me!)

augqpead-web

I haven’t done a quick page exchange at SM before, but I really like this kit from Juno Designs (I’m quickly becoming a fan of hers!!!), so I think I’m going to jump in and see what everyone comes up with!

So, since there’s a sale going on at SM, I released some new products:

Honour Presence Cards Preview 600

Honour Presence Preview 600

Honourable Combo Preview 600

Feel Free Birthday Combo Preview 600

My Creative Team went nuts went I put the templates up- that made so many beautiful things with them!!!

chel_card1

debinviteweb

meredith_announce

fiona_invite3

melissa_invite

vicki_invite2

Storyboard web

Projects by Me!  These were using the new kit that Britt-ish Designs released yesterday in collaboration with Molly DeCrow of DeCrow Designs- called I’m Yours.  It’s my first CT project as a Hy-Britt Girl!!!!!  I’m so excited!   The pyramid box is a template from a kit that I released last month- Hybrid Dice- Level Up!  I’m so happy with how it turned out.  Also, it was the first chance I had to try out a product called Glimmer Mist by Tattered Angels- I used Pearl to spray the Primas- love how they are all shimmery!!!!

Ok, so last but not least, I have a quick page freebie to share!  This quick page uses the new Mega Collab kit- A Perfect Picnic.  It’s available at ScrapMatters and is yours free with a $15 purchase this weekend!

APerfectPicnic QP Preview 600

(Click image to download)

Here’s the full page I made with it:

watermelon boy web

Enjoy all of the goodies!  And don’t forget to stop by SM for all of the celebrating this weekend!  Your next stop on the train is Miss Casey, found at http://caseykrause.com.

2 thoughts on “Lots of ads, recent CT projects, and a Blog Train Freebie!!

Leave a Reply

