It’s New Bags for New Release Friday!

Just call me Geeky Diva, the Bag Lady…

It’s Friday which means New Release Day at ScrapMatters!  And, I’ve got a new template set this week:

Tag Bags 2 Preview600

New tag bags!!  And my CT went nuts with them.  Please, come admire with me!

Vicki-RocketDoodle-Ziggle

Using the new kit by Ziggle Designs- Rocket Doodle

fiona_bag

chel-bag1

And then Chel went and made these ADORABLE sorting bags for her son- isn’t that a great idea???

chel-sorting bags

And then there’s this amazingly cute (I already used adorable in this paragraph!) by Melissa:

melissa-tamalebag

Really awesome work from my team this week (thanks, Ladies!!!)

Finally, one from me.  This was my hybrid contribution to the ScrapMatters Mega Collab given away this past weekend, A Perfect Picnic:

bag photo

There’s another new release I want to tell you about.  Britt (of Britt-ish Designs) released a new alpha today, called Alphabetical.  Here’s what I did with it:

captainhook web

The Alphabetical alpha is the white one, paired with the brown alpha and other components from her kit, Shiver Me Timbers.  This is a great alpha- I love the style and it recolors really easily!

That’s it from me!  Stay tuned for Monday for my latest Manic Monday item on sale for $2!  Have a great weekend- wishing you sunshine and balmy temperatures!

Leave a Reply

