Mark your calendars! Speed Scrap Thursday night!

Wow- it’s been forever since writing anything.  Time to crawl out from under the rock…

I’m hosting Thursday night’s Speed Scrap At ScrapMatters:

speedscrapad-redo-2 10-22

And, here’s the participation prize if you can  make it through the instructions:

geekyd_gotpic_preview600

We went to the zoo today- Natalie and Braeden had a chance to do “Boo at the Zoo.”  It was cold (50 degrees F) but at least the sun was shining!  My photography mojo was in the zone today, and I got some AMAZING animal photos- that I’ll post later once I DL them from the camera.

See you Thursday- and hey!  I might even promote new products this week! <Gasp!>

Leave a Reply

