Toot Toot! It’s an NSD Blog Train!

Happy DSD, Everyone!  I hope you all have scored some killer deals and had lots of fun!  Welcome to my stop along the ScrapMatters DSD Blog Train.  You’re most likely be coming from Jen’s blog, and once you pick up my hybrid goodie, you’ll be heading on to Amber’s blog.  If you get lost, there should be a master list on the ScrapMatters Team blog.

A note on this batch of freebies- they will only be available for a limited time- until next Wednesday, the 11th- so don’t wait!

I hope you’re enjoying the new Collab kit- A Slice of Life.  I love the rich colors found in it!  I’m going to love having this staple kit in my collection.  Life seems so chaotic right now that there feels like no routine, but I was able to take a moment last evening to just enjoy little everyday things.  I took my daughter to an organizational meeting for a Girl Scout Daisy troop, and while the adults were getting bombarded with information and figuring out how we’re going to do this, I would glance over at Natalie every once and a while.  It’s kind of fun to watch little first grade girls interact with each other- coloring My Little Pony pages, and playing under chairs, and giving hugs as we were leaving…  These are the good times!

Here is my hybrid freebie for you:

asol_blogtrain preview600

(sorry- link expired- but you can pick this up in the ScrapMattters Shop!)

It’s one of my ubiquitous cube boxes, plus a cluster embellishment to add to the top and a gift tag to pull it all together.

If you like these and are looking for templates, please check out my new releases for this week:

Youve Got Baggage Tag Preview600

Enjoy the DSD blog train and have a wonderful weekend!  Your next stop is Amber of Stolen Moments Designs!

3 thoughts on “Toot Toot! It’s an NSD Blog Train!

Leave a Reply

