It’s Cyber Monday- join the SM Designer Blog Hop!

Yippee!  Thanksgiving’s over, the Christmas season is in full swing, and it’s Cyber Monday!  Time to get shopping from the comfort of your computer!  And just to help you out, many of the designers over at ScrapMatters (including myself) are offering coupons for extra savings in the shop.  You are probably coming from Happy Scrap Girl’s blog– welcome!  Here’s my coupon for you, good for any of my templates in my shop

Since I don’t do my own digital kits (yet?), I need to give a shout out for the lovely kit I used for my coupon.  Have you heard of Man in the Moon Designs?  Ro is one of the fabulous designers who was one of the winners of the ScrapMatters Design Star contest earlier this year.  This coupon was made from one of her latest kits, Tis The Season.  I LOVE THIS KIT!!!!!!

Isn’t that Santa adorable???

Anyhoo, here are a couple of the templates you can pick up from my shop:

Please make good use of the coupon!  Next, you are headed on to Tater’s blog at http://taterscraps.blogspot.com.  Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

