Changes Are Coming…

After 2 AMAZING years of hybrid designing at ScrapMatters, I’ve decided that it’s time for a change and a fresh start. I will always to grateful to Andrea and the whole ScrapMatters Team for their friendship and support.

Where am I going? Well, can’t tell you that yet! But you will find out this week!

As part of the move, I am hosting a Moving Sale at ScrapMatters, that will run now until Wednesday, the 27th. My whole shop is 20% off (the discount will show up when you checkout- I checked for you), plus if you use the discount coupon geekyd_moving, you can get an additional 10% off of items on clearance.

The items on clearance are being retired forever. Everything else is headed into the vault, and I’ll be releasing them over time in my new shop- some just as they are, other items may be combined and moved around, and still others will have cutting files made to accompanying them! So, stock up for your holiday crafting now.

My new shop is opening this Thursday, October 28th, and I’m so excited! Would you like a chance to win my new release? Reply to this post with where you think I’m headed- I’ll select one winner (right or wrong answer) with a coupon for that new product.

Thank you all for your support these past two years!

One thought on “Changes Are Coming…

Leave a Reply

