It’s Digital Scrapbooking Day/Weekend! And now, a word from my sponsors…

Well, not really my sponsors, but rather the lovely ladies that I CT for! With the move to The DigiChick and getting Natalie’s Brownie Troop assembled, I’ve been a major HORRIBLE slacker for Britt-ish Designs and Sugarplum Paperie/Girl Friday Studio (both design names of Nicole Seitler), so I’m going to do some stumping for them.

I made a nifty luminary using the kits she made the ad with, Breezy Holiday and Breezy Holiday- Revisited. I also used my Pumpkin Lantern Template released last week:

And then, you probably know by now, but the entire DigiChick Shop is on sale! So stop over and partake of goodness from Sugarplum Paperie, Girl Friday Studio, and oh yes, me too!

The entire store is 30% off, and if you purchase $15 or more, there is a lovely bonus kit for you!

Girl Friday Studio has a new release this week! It’s called Plum Gorgeous- and it’s, well, GORGEOUS!!!! I made a lovely calendar page, if I do say so myself:

That’s it from me! Enjoy your shopping weekend!!

Leave a Reply

