Are you ready for (inter)National Scrapbooking Day?

Because I’m not! LOL!

Sad to say, I have no new releases for one of the biggest scrapbooking days of the year! My designing mojo suddenly gave out, so I put my Brownie troop first for a bit. Troop Camp certification, a Camp-in at COSI, learning new goofy camp songs, pulling invasive plant species at the local park, and lots of Try-its! Oh, and put the Easter holiday and singing in the choir in there… Hope you don’t mind.

However, that’s not to say nothing is going on. My entire shop is on sale at The DigiChick– 30% off until Sunday, so stop by and check out my recent releases and some re-releases. Plus, I’ll be putting up some freebie templates (digital and hybrid) for you to snag. Don’t forget to like me on Facebook– there will be much love spread if I can exceed 100 Likes this weekend…

Have you seen my recent releases?

This one was featured on The Hybrid Chick blog as part of their virtual baby shower:

Here are a few more recent re-releases:

 

  

Stop by The DigiChick this weekend for lots of fun and challenges- we’re hosting a late night pajama party- Woot!

Leave a comment