iNSD 2011: OK, Now I’m Ready

Happy iNSD! I’m hope you’re enjoying all of the festivities! I plan on spending my Saturday scrapping after spending the morning with DD- we’re headed to a STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) Workshop for Girls, her first private ice skating lesson with Miss Abby, and the Girl Scout Council Store to spend her hard earned cookie dough.

While I don’t have any new releases, I have whipped up a freebie for you. Here you go:

I designed the template based on a recent page I made, using new goodies from Sugarplum Paperie. Did you know she’s guesting at The Lilypad this month? She’s joined their monthly “Build Your Own Collab” promotion, with a paper pack, element pack, and alpha called “Saturday Morning.” She says these products remind her of her new sheets. That may be so, but I found this color palette to be particularly girl scout-friendly. I used her stuff to capture the girls as they earned the “Movers” Try-it.

Don’t forget to tell your friends to “Like” me on Facebook- I’d love to have 100 likes and link you to an exclusive freebie to say “Thank You”

Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “iNSD 2011: OK, Now I’m Ready

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Sun, 8 May 2011

Leave a Reply

